Bamboo shaped wooden cups from Takahashi kougei

Takahashi kougei has now been making simple stylish wooden cups and plates, but these are the ones his father designed and they still make them when they are requested.

I’ve known they existed, but I didn’t quite like the design then. It has passed over 8 years since I started selling their products at my store and I looked them back again, realizing that these original cups are attractive and beautiful, so I decided to add them for my shop product lineups. My preference also changes as the time goes on, so my shop also gradually changes from time to time.

They are bamboo shaped wooden cups to drink green tea, but can be used for drinking sake etc.

For further information, please click the link bellow or you can contact us by email: info(at)mabysoshite.com
You need to replace (at) with @

http://store.shopping.yahoo.co.jp/maaoyama/119-24-2.html

20150622-202819.jpg

Leave a Reply

